San Diego's Kitchen Cabinet Refacing SpecialistsCall (858) 277-0701

What Our Customers have to Say

October 15, 2016 by Bugume G.

Professional no hassle company from top to bottom. Every single day our installer Chris was right on time. The cabinets came out great. Chris protected our carpet, glass top stove etc. and covered our countertops w heavy paper. Tom the estimator was spot on and this company communicates with their customers throughout the process. Best experience since the old days regarding customer satisfaction.

June 8, 2016 by Gail L

They came up with alternative things to do to remodel my kitchen, to keep the price within my budget. They were excellent! They cleaned up very well. I've never seen a contractor clean as well as they did. He backs up his work. I recommend them to anyone that asks. They are really good. He shut all of the doors so my dog wouldn't get out. I trusted them in my house. They came up with alternative things to do to remodel my kitchen, to keep the price within my budget.

May 25, 2016 by Google User

Extremely pleased in Blossom Valley My large kitchen just had the cabinets refaced. Richard (the installer) went beyond the call of duty in his exceptional workmanship. He did many extras to make it perfect. We priced different companies and not only was the work superb but the price was fantastic. Extremely pleased in Blossom Valley. Highly recommend PK!

May 9, 2016 by Google User

From the beginning and all through the process, everyone at Pacific Kitchens was welcoming, competent and exceedingly professional.

I recently had my kitchen, bathrooms and hall refaced and new counter tops installed. From the beginning and all through the process, everyone at Pacific Kitchens was welcoming, competent and exceedingly professional. They handled my numerous questions with patience every step of the way. Everything was installed as ordered; there were no glitches or miscommunication and the upgrades look beautiful. Pacific Kitchens has the personal aura of a small, efficiently run family business! I’m still amazed at how kind and personal the service is. Thank you Pacific Kitchens!

September 1, 2015 by Yelp User

Without a doubt they are the best!

I love my refaced kitchen cabinets. My house was built in the early 1960’s so my cabinets were well built but very dated. However, my refaced cabinets make the kitchen look brand new. Glenn was my installer and he was neat and did a wonderful job. Everyone I dealt with at Pacific Kitchens was helpful and you can tell they really care about what they do and want to make sure you’re happy with the results. I’ve already recommended them to 2 friends and one has an appointment next week to get their kitchen cabinets refaced. Without a doubt they are the best.

August 9, 2015 by Yelp User

We strongly recommend this amazing company!

I picked Pacific Kitchens based on these Yelp reviews and they did not disappoint. From the initial meeting to selecting our cabinets and counter tops to the final day of installation and clean-up, this company exceeded our expectations. The work started and finished exactly when they told us it would. There were absolutely no surprises and the quality of workmanship is great. We only had one day where the kitchen was unusable. Mary Lou and Richard are great to work with. We strongly recommend this amazing company!

July 22, 2015 by Yelp User

They take great pride in their work as if it were their own homes!

After spending months comparing companies and proposals, I went with these guys and glad I did. Besides the fact that they get rave reviews here on Yelp and have lots of letters posted at their office, they were no nonsense. Their proposal included everything. Everyone else was piece meal with extra for this and extra for that. When I compared the lowest bids I got and estimated the true final cost, PK was very competitive. Their craftsmen are truly that. If they cut a piece that isn’t perfect, they’ll do it again. They take great pride in their work as if it were their own homes they are working on. And then the office support is great. If there’s any problems or scheduling issues, Mary Lou will be right on it.

July 3, 2015 by Google User

We are absolutely thrilled with our kitchen and bathrooms – they create a picture of a high end custom model home! We are very grateful to the staff of Pacific Kitchens for guiding us through the process of refacing our kitchen and bathroom cabinets as well as helping us with the granite counter tops, sinks, faucets and garbage disposal. The referral came from our neighbor who had the cabinets refaced in their condo and they looked elegant. We were impressed with the craftsmanship and appearance of the finished product and decided to visit the showroom.

Our installer was very detail oriented, meticulous and took great pride in his work. He sealed off the area to keep the dust to a minimum thus allowing us to stay in our unit. We were very pleased with the plumbing, the installation of the 25 cabinet doors and the 10 new drawers he made in our condo – they look fabulous.

It is wonderful to find a team like the staff at Pacific Kitchens who will go the extra mile to assure peace of mind every step along the way. Their availability, and most of all, their professionalism, knowledge, generosity and kindness can’t be matched. They took us under their wing and guided us through every detail of the process to completion.

We are absolutely thrilled with our kitchen and bathrooms – they create a picture of a high end custom model home. Pacific Kitchens has our highest recommendations – they are the BEST.

May 16, 2015 by Yelp User

We were amazed at the quality of the finished project.

We checked online references for possible refacing contractors and picked Pacific Kitchens as a result. We were amazed at the quality of the finished project. Not only the quality of the workmanship, professional staff and sense of service, but the huge difference it made in our home. The term refacing does not nearly describe the process. We kept our existing layout and newly installed granite, and Pacific Kitchens installed all new doors, hardware and facing around it with ease. We wanted to match existing new cabinets upstairs and they came back with a dead-on match! Can’t say enough about working with Pacific Kitchens.

March 14, 2015 by Yelp User

If I could hire them for every single job, I would be ecstatic! OMG I LOVE THESE PEOPLE SO MUCH !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Why they are awesome: The price they quoted, was the price they charged. They actually finished the work in the time they estimated. Their quality control is amazing. I wanted some non-standard stuff (extra shelving built and stuff like that) and they didn’t even blink. They just worked it out. I wish these people worked on all parts of the house. If I could hire them for every single job, I would be ecstatic. I would 150% hire them again. Their schedule tends to be a bit booked, but it’s totally worth waiting a month or two to get someone who will do quality work in the amount of time they promise for the amount of money they promise.

February 6, 2015 by Angie's List Member

I would absolutely use them again and recommend them to everyone I know. These people are absolutely amazing. I was worried about going with cabinet refacing because I had one cabinet above the stove that was just too big. The previous owner had installed a microwave hood and it was too close to the stove for me to use the back burners effectively. Pacific Kitchens rebuilt this cabinet and made it look seamless. They also built some extra shelving for me even though some of it was adjacent to the kitchen. I cannot recommend these people enough. They are all amazingly nice and professional. They did the work when and how they said they would and did it on time and stuck to their estimate. The waiting list can be a bit long because they are so in demand. But it’s totally worth it. I would absolutely use them again and recommend them to everyone I know.

November 1, 2014 by Yelp User

It truly looks like a whole new kitchen!

I know five people who had their kitchen cabinets refaced by Pacific Kitchens and all are happy with the results including one who did it 12 years ago. “Still looks and works like new,” they told me. Therefore I felt confident hiring them (PK). They did an excellent job and there were no hitches or glitches. It truly looks like a whole new kitchen. I can highly recommend the company.

October 2, 2014 by Yelp User

They are thoroughly professional, highly skilled craftsmen! Pacific Kitchens remodeled my kitchen and bath cabinets and I was extremely pleased with the process and the results. They are thoroughly professional, highly skilled craftsmen and very respectful and they exceeded my expectations throughout the remodel. The entire staff was truly a pleasure to deal with and I give them my very highest recommendation. I have a brand new kitchen and it was a very painless, rewarding process.

August 9, 2014 by Yelp User

Everyone was so helpful and understanding in the process. We are so pleased with our kitchen, 2 bathrooms and our linen cabinet. Everyone was so helpful and understanding in the process. The whole team was very patient with all our questions and concerns.

August 7, 2014 by Yelp User

I would recommend Pacific Kitchens to EVERYONE!!! I had my kitchen done….and it still looks as beautiful as the first day….I would recommend Pacific Kitchens to EVERYONE!!! Thank you so much for your diligent and BEAUTIFUL WORK.

August 1, 2014 by Yelp User

We definitely know that we got our money’s worth...

We just had our dated kitchen cabinets refaced by Pacific Kitchens and could not be happier. Our kitchen looks like new! We would recommend anyone considering a kitchen renovation to choose Pacific Kitchens. Refacing your existing cabinets will be far less expensive than replacing them. We definitely know that we got our money’s worth, quality and true value at a very reasonable price. We were very pleased and satisfied with the entire process.

July 9, 2014 by Yelp User

We love staying in our kitchen and cooking meals!

After 5 years of living in our condo we finally decided to reface our kitchen cabinets. It didn’t take long to know we were going to choose Pacific Kitchens since they did such a fantastic job in our parent’s house. From the initial phone call, the consultation, measurement and actual work, Pacific Kitchens was incredible. Their staff is so phenomenal and courteous. Their prices surpass all the competitors. It was so great to make our vision reality. We love staying in our kitchen and cooking meals. Pacific Kitchens refacing our cabinets is like having a brand new kitchen. Thank you so much for your professionalism and exceptional skills! If we ever need more work done, we will be sure to come back!

May 25, 2014 by Yelp User

All in all Pacific Kitchens made my kitchen remodel easy and painless and I would highly recommend them.

I am extremely happy with the design, functionality, and quality of my new kitchen and would highly recommend Pacific Kitchens. Everyone I dealt with was very professional, knowledgeable, and helpful in answering my many questions. Mary Lou, Jeff, and Tom were particularly helpful during my initial visit to the showroom and in subsequent follow ups. The sales rep, Alan, was incredibly patient and also very willing to work with me to come up with ideas and solutions to improve the functionality of my kitchen. The installer, Richard, was very hardworking, professional, an expert in his field, and answered all my questions during the demolition and installation process. His precision and attention to detail was amazing.

Redoing a kitchen is extremely overwhelming, scary, and expensive. Pacific Kitchens made it easy in that you can get everything through them – one stop shopping. My kitchen was 29 years old, dated, cheaply made, with poor storage and functionality. I opted to do a combination of replacing and refacing in order to achieve the desired functionality. A large useless pantry was removed, the counter top extended, large drawers were installed below the new counter and new cabinets were installed above. I also had two useless corner cabinets replaced with a hinge door corner cabinet providing more storage and better and easier access to items stored there. You cannot tell the difference between the refaced and the replaced cabinets.

The demolition, cabinet installation, and refacing was done in one week. The new counter top was installed a week later. However, to minimize the inconvenience to homeowners, once the support for the new counter top was built the sink and faucets were installed and set up for temporary use until the counter top was installed – something other companies do not do.

All in all Pacific Kitchens made my kitchen remodel easy and painless and I would highly recommend them.

May 9, 2013 by Yelp User

I am extremely happy with the design, functionality, and quality of my new kitchen and would highly recommend Pacific Kitchens. Everyone I dealt with was very professional, knowledgeable, and helpful in answering my many questions. Mary Lou, Jeff, and Tom were particularly helpful during my initial visit to the showroom and in subsequent follow ups. The sales rep, Allan, was incredibly patient and also very willing to work with me to come up with ideas and solutions to improve the functionality of my kitchen. The installer, Richard, was very hardworking, professional, an expert in his field, and answered all my questions during the demolition and installation process. His precision and attention to detail was amazing.

Redoing a kitchen is extremely overwhelming, scary, and expensive. Pacific Kitchens made it easy in that you can get everything through them - one stop shopping. My kitchen was 29 years old, dated, cheaply made, with poor storage and functionality. I opted to do a combination of replacing and refacing in order to achieve the desired functionality. A large useless pantry was removed, the countertop extended, large drawers were installed below the new counter and new cabinets were installed above. I also had two useless corner cabinets replaced with a hinge door corner cabinet providing more storage and better and easier access to items stored there. You cannot tell the difference between the refaced and the replaced cabinets.

The demolition, cabinet installation, and refacing was done in one week. The new countertop was installed a week later. However, to minimize the inconvenience to homeowners, once the support for the new countertop was built the sink and faucets were installed and set up for temporary use until the countertop was installed - something other companies do not do.

All in all Pacific Kitchens made my kitchen remodel easy and painless and I would highly recommend them.

February 13, 2013 by Yelp User

After researching kitchen refacing companies online and obtaining several estimates, we chose Pacific Kitchens for the job, simply because of their professionalism and reputation in the San Diego area. We were not disappointed. Our experience from beginning to end with Pacific Kitchens was excellent. As first time homebuyers, things can get overwhelming, but we felt very comfortable choosing Pacific Kitchens for our kitchen remodel. Our cabinets look brand new and all the products used were top quality. We could not be happier. The granite installation also went well and was completed in only one day. We are extremely happy with our kitchen and thank Pacific Kitchens for the wonderful work. We would highly recommend Pacific Kitchens to anyone.

February 2, 2013 by Angie's List Member

Pacific Kitchens transformed our kitchen into the nicest area in our house. The refacing job was done within one week and we were thrilled with the results. We now have an "easy maintenance" kitchen. All stains and splatter are easily wiped away. I strongly recommend you consider Pacific Kitchens for your kitchen remodel. You can achieve a stunning result for less money than a complete cabinet replacement would cost. If you go to their showroom you can get a sense of what might be possible. My wife was skeptical in the beginning, but she is a believer now, you just need a little imagination and the willingness to try a reface…if your cabinets have some mileage left in them you won't regret it.

September 14, 2012 by Yelp User

We took three other bids and are quite pleased with our decision to accept a contract from Pacific Kitchens Inc. The project went smooth and the results exceeded our expectations. "Team Pacific Kitchens" provided excellent customer service with a professional, polite and efficient work style. The sales department was responsive to our concerns and requests. The craftsmen/installers performed with superb skill, knowledge and ability.

September 10, 2012 by Angie's List Member

Amazing work on stain and door design we requested. Carpenter who installed was a perfectionist; made excellent suggestions when various unanticipated issues came up. When these issues did arise that needed PK's approval, PK worked with us to resolve to mutual satisfaction. Basic PK philosophy was "how can we help?"

September 5, 2012, by Frank & Kristine R.

Trying to complete any transaction from a distance of 2800 miles can be daunting under the best of circumstances, but renovating a kitchen can be at best overwhelming. Pacific Kitchens in San Diego made our long-distance renovation easy. From the very outset of the process to the final review of the finished kitchen, the process moved forward without a hitch. We could not be more pleased with the outcome. I highly recommend Pacific Kitchens.

September 3, 2012 by Angie's List Member

We had our kitchen totally remodeled, cabinets refaced, granite counter tops, new sink, faucets. They did the work in a timely manner, cleaning up each day before leaving. They were careful to hang plastic between the kitchen and living room area so the dust, etc., stayed in the kitchen. When the job was finished we were totally satisfied. I liked the fact that with the new sink and faucets, we were able to buy at their cost, a big savings. We checked out other companies, but the minute we walked in Pacific Kitchens I knew this would by the place. The price was comparable and Mary Lou made us feel totally comfortable with them. If the need ever arises in the future we will go to Pacific Kitchens.

August 9, 2012 by Yelp User

We hired Pacific Kitchens to reface our kitchen cabinets and replace tile counters with granite. We asked several companies to give us a bid and chose Pacific Kitchens based on the positive Yelp reviews as well as their Best of San Diego ratings. The fact that they specialize in refacing and have been doing it since 1984 was a big selling point for us. We made the right choice and are so pleased with our new kitchen. The whole experience was very positive and I highly recommend their services.

July 23, 2012 by Yelp User

In a word – WOW! Our kitchen looks awesome. I can't rave enough about how impressed we are with our new kitchen. Everyone from Pacific Kitchens had a friendly and caring attitude. It is obvious they take great pride in their work and should be highly commended. The workers cleaned up each and every day and did their best to minimize our inconvenience by not having a kitchen. They addressed our minor concerns/questions promptly and never made us feel unimportant. Thank you again Pacific Kitchens for giving us the BEST kitchen!

July 28, 2012 by Angie's List Member

Pacific Kitchens representative inspected our kitchen, listened to our goals for the kitchen, and then provided a detailed plan for accomplishing those goals, with a firm cost and schedule. Pacific Kitchens workers were masters of their craft, and anxious to satisfy our goals…which they did.

July 21, 2012 by Angie's List Member

They did a very good job and you don't need to go in there and tell what to do. Their employees are great to work with; they cleaned the area themselves and made sure it looked good. They also came when they said would and they finished their work on time.

June 20, 2012 by Judith S. (Insider Pages)

We chose Pacific Kitchens based on its great reviews and high ratings, and we were not disappointed. Everyone we worked with throughout the make-over of our kitchen was very pleasant. My husband and I highly recommend Pacific Kitchens.

June 7, 2012 by Dennis S. (Insider Pages)

Just the best! We looked at three companies for our kitchen cabinet refacing since we didn't want to replace all the cabinets. We decided to go with Pacific Kitchens because of all the reviews on Yelp. The work was done in five days, as promised, even though they also did one of our bathrooms. All of the people that did the work for us were wonderful and so helpful. We thank Pacific Kitchens for giving us a flawless kitchen that we will be happy to live with for years.

June 28, 2012 by Angie's List Member

There were GREAT! We selected the countertop, cabinet refacing, sink and fittings in their showroom. They set a time line for the project and were done on budget and on time. The work force was competent, pleasant, and cleaned up thoroughly at the end of the day. They kept us informed as to what was happening each day and did their best to work around our schedule. They were very reasonably priced (compared to some big box stores) and listened to our needs and desires in the planning process. We've recommended them to several friends and they've also had a great experience!

April 8, 2012 by Yelp User

All I can say is "WOW!" My kitchen was just finished this past Friday. The results exceeded my expectations! The quality of the doors is very high-end. The final product looks like I paid 3 times of what I actually did pay. This probably increased the value of my home by about $15K! I must say that I was a little ambivalent on about day 3 – just buyer dissonance really – wondering if I should've replaced cabinets. I have no doubt now, that this was the way to go!

March 23, 2012 by Yelp User

Our kitchen is now completed and we could not be more pleased with the outcome. It looks terrific. In my years as a homeowner, I have worked with many home improvement companies and contractors. I will state, unequivocally, that Pacific Kitchens is the best I have ever worked with. Everything went as expected. They showed up on time. Left the house as clean as possible when each day's work was completed. And the quality of the workmanship was excellent. When I was working (now retired), I had a sign on my desk which said "Deliver More Than You Promise". Pacific Kitchens certainly lives up to that.

February 14, 2012 by Angie's List Member

We used Pacific Kitchens Inc. to reface our kitchen cabinets and install new countertops. They arrived on time and completed the project on time. They provide high quality service at a very reasonable price. The people that work for them are very professional.

January 31, 2012 by Angie's List Member

Pacific Kitchens just cares about their customers. They come out and fix any problem that you have. Also, they do what they say in a timely fashion. They stand behind their work.

January 4, 2012 by Angie's List Member

They were consistently friendly, professional and did what they said. When I had a small problem, they were prompt and courteous to take care of it. Their cabinet guys were experienced, hard working and they got the job done in the time they said and cleaned up. Overall a very good experience and I would recommend them without reservation.

August 16, 2011 by Kelly J. (Insider Pages)

Use them! I cannot speak more highly of Pacific Kitchens. They made our dream kitchen a reality and were so easy to work with. They were honest and professional and not afraid to tell us when our ideas were not the best. Our kitchen is absolutely beautiful and just what we wanted. I would recommend them to anyone...you won't be disappointed!

July 1, 2011 by Barb D. (Insider Pages)

As a San Diego condo owner residing In Hawaii the task of contracting with a business to update our condo's kitchen appeared daunting. Meeting with the staff put our mind at ease..their professionalism spoke volumes. We appreciated their long distance communications, explanations and commitment to completing the work to our satisfaction and in a timely manner. Refacing our kitchen cabinets was the right choice and Pacific Kitchens was the right company. We are very happy with their work, feel fortunate to have contracted with them, and would highly recommend them to anyone expecting quality work and service at a competitive price.

Amazing Transformation
May 20, 2011 by Google User

My kitchen cabinets were a sorry, painted sight. Richard at Pacific Kitchens worked his magic and I'm ecstatic with the result. I can't rave enough about all my dealings with this outstanding company and recommend them to anyone wanting an excellent value for their dollar and their project being completed when and as promised.

Amazing Transformation
Apr 29, 2011 by Vivian H.

We had 8 areas,( not including our kitchen, which was refaced 4 years ago) refaced in our home. These included, 4 bathrooms, 2 large hallway storage areas, laundry room, and wet bar. The work was done very professionally and completed in 5 days. The finished product was awesome! Bob and Zac were wonderful workers, polite, and thorough. We highly recommend Pacific Kitchens for any type of refacing job.

Highly Recommended
Mar 27, 2011 by Mary S.

Highly recommended! Professional, skilled, simple, fast, and reasonable, with excellent staff and advice at every step of the process. With re-facing and new appliance installation, we have a totally new look to our kitchen now: clean, sophisticated, and easy-care, and are very happy with the result. We even put in quite a bit of improved lighting from PK's electrician recommendation. Everything really came together for a spectacular result. Many thanks, Pacific Kitchens.

Mar 27, 2011 by Google User

Pacific Kitchens provided outstanding service throughout the process, from design, quality of materials and craftsmanship, installation all the way through completion. I would highly recommend them with no reservations. Our kitchen is beautiful.

A Great Job!
Mar 08, 2011 by Judy H.

Pacific Kitchens refaced our cabinets 2 months ago and I was totally impressed by the level of craftsmanship and the professionalism of the company. They did an excellent job and they were neat and on time. I highly recommend them - I just love my new kitchen!! Judy Hendrix

Jan 17, 2011 by J & S Williams

Pacific Kitchens gave us an excellent quote, much cheaper than Home Depot. One of the techs, Richard, did an excellent job on re-facing our cabinets and completed them in a timely manner. The new counter top was installed flawlessly and done according to plan. I would recommend Pacific Kitchens to home owners for their remodeling projects. I give them 5 stars on the customer service. Thank you Pacific Kitchens! J & S Williams, Chula Vista, CA

Jan 11, 2011 by AMANDA L.

Pacific Kitchens were a delight to work with and did a fabulous job refacing our old and dingy cabinets. We almost tore the cabinets out before contacting them. We are so happy we didn't as they now look like brand new cabinets especially with the beautiful new granite top, sink and faucet they installed. They also built us a new pantry, brand new drawers that glide and roll-outs for our pots and pans. We never dreamed our kitchen could look so beautiful, especially in only one week! They have a showroom, but we never made it in as they came to us which was really convenient since we both work. Honestly, we can't recommend them enough.

Happy Homeowner
Jul 29, 2010 by Elaine K.

I'd like to thank everyone at Pacific Kitchens for the excellent workmanship and service they provided in remodeling my kitchen. The workers were extremely professional. The refacing of my kitchen and new counter tops are beautiful. I would recommend Pacific Kitchens for remodeling.

Feb 20, 2010 by Sandy

We have had our new kitchen for almost a year now and are extremely happy and pleased with it. A 70s era kitchen, it was in need of major work. We had the cabinets refaced, a new granite countertop, new sink and faucet. Now the kitchen adds warmth to our home. Everyone at Pacific Kitchens was friendly and helpful. Our installer did quality work and when finished everything was cleaned up. I have recommended them to others in our complex. They are the best!

We Love Our Beautiful Kitchen!
Feb 09, 2010 by Terre L.

We interviewed 2 national and 2 regional kitchen remodelers, and PK was the 4th - their prices were competitive, and their professionalism and integrity was clearly above the rest. Everyone we dealt with from the salesperson to the project mgr to the cabinet and counter installers provided quality work in a professional & timely manner - we couldn't be happier with our beautiful kitchen. I would recommend them in a "NY minute!"

Jan 21, 2010 by Kathy Y.

VERY HAPPY WITH OUR NEW KITCHEN!!! We hired Pacific Kitchens to reface our kitchen cabinets. The sales rep, surveyor, and installer were all incredibly proficient and professional. Our kitchen was redone exactly as we wanted it and in the same amount of time as the initial estimate. They installed a new cabinet above the fridge, installed pullout shelves in the pantry, converted our lower cabinets to large drawers, and installed tilt-out panels under the sinks. What is even better, it cost us less than half of what we were quoted by the company that contracts with Home Depot. Based on this experience, I highly recommend Pacific Kitchens.

Nov 28, 2009 by Google User

This is the second home that Pacific Kitchens has done for us. Excellent quality and very easy to work with. Don't hesitate for a moment to use them - you won't be sorry.

Project: Reface Already Installed Cabinets
Jun 23, 2009 by Neighbor

Worked with me on price.

Project: Reface Already Installed Cabinets
Jun 02, 2009 by Ruth E.

They were the best....even the glitches were taken care of without a hassle.

We have a gorgeous kitchen and have recommended to family!
Apr 10, 2009 by Elizabeth T.

We were the third people in our family to hire Pacific Kitchens to do a full cabinet and counter remodel. Their prices are very good compared to others in town. The job was completed in under a week and the installer was very friendly and was there right on time each morning and worked hard all day long. We have a beautiful kitchen to show for it and had a good experience.

Project: Cabinets - Reface
Oct 11, 2007 by Gail L.

They were excellent! They cleaned up very well. I've never seen a contractor clean as well as they did. He backs up his work. I recommend them to anyone that asks. They are really good. He shut all of the doors so my dog wouldn't get out. I trusted them in my house. They came up with alternative things to do to remodel my kitchen, to keep the price within my budget.

Our Commitment

We value our customers' business and realize that quality and reliability are the essence of success and longevity in the construction industry. We are committed to providing our customers with well-trained, experienced tradesmen and managers capable of performing projects under tight time constraints and budgets.

 

Free Cabinet Consultation

Call (858) 277-0701 or complete
the form below.




We also offer a no-pressure in-home visit that will help you realize your dream kitchen!

 

 

The Refacing Process

Our Memberships